A few words from our satisfied clients and reviews from our Facebook page.

Facebook Reviews

See why our community love us on bringing top notch services

Allyssa Basitao
Allyssa Basitao
2018-12-12T02:17:58+0000
Fast remittance and very helpful and friendly staff especially support Apol. Thank you for your help! :)
Bernard Balongoy
Bernard Balongoy
2018-12-11T06:13:20+0000
Great service. Apol a very good costumers service assisting me all information I need, recommendable.
Aldwin S. Calubad
Aldwin S. Calubad
2018-12-10T07:18:44+0000
Great service, fast remittance, and very good rates. Julian was very helpful in assisting me as well. Mabuhay and more powerread more
Naya Mon te Mayor
Naya Mon te Mayor
2018-12-06T22:00:28+0000
Yes, I will definitely recommend., the agents are very reliable and quick in responding inquiries. I would like to thank Dave his very patient and friendly assistant.read more
Maria Cecilia Saballegue Balean
Maria Cecilia Saballegue Balean
2018-12-05T00:52:31+0000
Shout out for Julian! for assisting me with my inquiry today. He is really helpful and kind. keep up the good job guys!
Myrna Simonson
Myrna Simonson
2018-12-04T04:14:43+0000
Easy communications, very efficient, highly recommended. I have been lucky to receive the promo as well. I'm so happy to use this services. Thank you.read more
Luchavez E Eden
Luchavez E Eden
2018-12-03T00:12:25+0000
I like iremit because it is so convenient and if you have any inquiries the chat support are so prompt to response. I would like to thank Dave Alexander for his prompt response with my inquiries. Keep it up.read more
Donna Marie Angeles- Bautista
Donna Marie Angeles- Bautista
2018-11-30T22:09:41+0000
You’re money is safe and secured and your families in the Philippines will receive it right away. Remit.com.au also sends you updates and confirmation emails to help you track your money remittances. It is a worry free way of sending money to the Philippines. Been using this every since I discovered it. One happy customer here😊read more
Norie Umali
Norie Umali
2018-11-30T00:13:02+0000
Apol 🍎 is courteous and quick to provide me the information I need to relieve my worry about my money transfer. It feels good to speak to a kababayan with cheerful voice. πŸ™‚Highly recommend this service. πŸ‘πŸ»read more
Myka Estrella
Myka Estrella
2018-11-29T03:48:23+0000
Had troubles with ID Validation after signing up for money remittance in which 2 staff members have had tried to help me. I initially thought door to door would only take a couple of days (as what other remittance centre have these days) Jaime has gone beyond expected and suggested he could help me put my transaction on hold and looked for other option so my family can receive the money that same day. Thanks again Jaime, for being professional and being patient with my demands! :)read more
Bhei Mariano-Bacarro
Bhei Mariano-Bacarro
2018-11-28T01:05:28+0000
I like the service of Dave, he's very helpful and professional. I like his customer service. Thanks Dave! :)
Ivona Carcedo
Ivona Carcedo
2018-11-27T02:55:13+0000
Remit is easy to use! Receivers get their money at the promised day. Very helpful customer service, they have. I like Julian's service. He was very prompt and professional. Kudos. ;-)read more
John Lloyd Owen Banghit
John Lloyd Owen Banghit
2018-11-23T12:22:29+0000
Thank you for Carlo, Janjan and Apol for the help to get my transaction completed. Until next time! <3
COrazon LUisa
COrazon LUisa
2018-11-22T07:35:56+0000
Highly recommended, very reliable money transfer to the Philippines. Excellent POLI transfer system and prompt customer service-very friendly and respectful.read more
Ivy Lynn
Ivy Lynn
2018-11-21T23:47:41+0000
I had an issue with my remittance but Dave came to the rescue. He assisted me to resolve it. Thank you, it is much appreciated.read more
Les Ley
Les Ley
2018-11-20T01:44:06+0000
Highly recommended because of their reliable service and friendly staffs. Shout out to Apol who has been very kind to answer my queries. Thank you!read more
Muhammad Awais
Muhammad Awais
2018-11-16T09:20:44+0000
Great customer service by Carlo. I would highly recommend Remit Australia for a secure and smooth funds transfer.
Sally PF
Sally PF
2018-11-14T23:32:16+0000
Just sharing my experience using Remit.com.au . I am satisfied with the way they handled my remittances. Only one time my recipient didn't receive the money within the day, as they needed to verify the details of my new recipient. Thank you Jao, for the fast and good custumer service !read more
Pamela Purple
Pamela Purple
2018-11-13T07:14:40+0000
"i appreciate the quick response from Dave. He’s done a fantastic job. Looking forward to more transactions! Cheers, mate! "read more
MarGie Denyer
MarGie Denyer
2018-11-12T08:20:54+0000
It’s a great service and we have been using the service for a long time and it’s great with superior rates. Customer service are very helpful especially Apol. Would definitely use Iremit every remittance that we’re doing.read more
Lynne Lynne
Lynne Lynne
2018-11-12T04:11:09+0000
I've been using Remit Services just a few months and they're really good costumer service.Thanks to Apol!She's very kind and helpful.read more
Jeremiah Justin Barias
Jeremiah Justin Barias
2018-11-11T23:22:01+0000
Had an issue with my remittance transaction - support lines over the phone were busy (normal on a Monday) - Kristel made sure, however, that my issue was taken care of and was very responsive over facebook chat. Excellent customer service despite the busy start for the week.read more
Rob Frahn
Rob Frahn
2018-11-09T12:35:02+0000
Excellent customer service, good value, fast and reliable. And especially thanks to Apol for her very helpful and friendly service to resolve my queries.read more
Joseph Dominic M. Bravo
Joseph Dominic M. Bravo
2018-11-08T06:02:59+0000
Remittance is fast and reliable, with excellent support service. Shoutout to Dave for fast support on my problem earlier.read more
Roni M. Cruz
Roni M. Cruz
2018-11-08T02:25:52+0000
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Powell Bingcang
Powell Bingcang
2018-11-06T00:38:46+0000
Fast, convenient, reliable and secured remittance. Also, I would like to thank Dave for assisting me quickly with my issue on the website. I highly recommend Remit Services.read more
Anthony Jr Bumangit
Anthony Jr Bumangit
2018-11-05T05:31:17+0000
Been using Remit.com.au for almost 2 years now and it is really hassle free. Moreover, I am so grateful to Dave who have been very helpful today to update my expired ID. Once again, thank you so much Dave!I highly recommend remit for their reliance, fast transaction and very helpful staffs!read more
Robert Captain
Robert Captain
2018-11-02T07:07:47+0000
Kristel from Remit,confirmed same day to advise money transfer went through. Warm and friendly and excellent customer service..Thankyouread more
Hanzel Aquino
Hanzel Aquino
2018-11-02T03:44:49+0000
been using iremit / remit for bout 2yrs now never had problems with sending money overseas and iremit got a good customer service! also kudos to kristel for updating me with my transaction letting me know that it was already completed. highly recommended remmitance service to my family and friends! two thumbs up remit! πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ›«πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­read more
Cecille Rabe Angus
Cecille Rabe Angus
2018-11-02T01:47:16+0000
Thank you Remit for the wonderful service today especially to Mr. Dave for assisting me with my remittance transaction. I am very satisfied with the service. #Unlisend #DaveYourtheBest.read more
Xylvss Ko
Xylvss Ko
2018-11-02T00:42:37+0000
I've been using Remit Services for quite some time now & I can tell that they're really reliable, good, & fast with warm, friendly, & approachable staff. I highly recommend it!read more
Aaliyah Zenith
Aaliyah Zenith
2018-11-01T23:30:06+0000
It's always fast, convenient, and secured with iRemit! So efficient to start my transaction online at a very reasonable price with my details utmost security. Not to mention cx service is prime especially Dave who has always been prompt in reverting to my inquiries and ensuring that I am never left in the dark. Such a gem! Keep it up!! οΏ½read more
Jen SV
Jen SV
2018-10-30T19:24:16+0000
Very reliable l have been using their service for about 3 years now. Customer service is reliable and I get fast results on issues/request. Their fx rate is higher than WU. I recommend iRemit definitely.read more
Carlo Empaynado
Carlo Empaynado
2018-10-30T03:34:20+0000
We have been using this service for years now and it has always been reliable and easy to use. The rates are good and service exemplary. Thank you and keep up the Good work. Thank you Dave Alexander.read more
Leofreda Melgarejo Leonera
Leofreda Melgarejo Leonera
2018-10-25T10:51:12+0000
Thanks for the support i got today.. we just frustrated for your new verification recipient... hopefully everything went thru.. cheers for all hardworking support teamread more
Nica Legaspi
Nica Legaspi
2018-10-25T07:13:10+0000
5 Stars I highly recommend iRemit Au. I had an urgent transaction this afternoon and they have provided me an exceptional customer service. Ms Apol, she even phoned me to update re: my transaction and I really appreciate the follow up phone call. Please recognize Ms Apol for her hard work as she delivers an excellent customer service. 😊read more
Fratz San
Fratz San
2018-10-22T05:27:42+0000
kudos to kristel for quick turnaround & replying / sending files needed asap. Great cs & iremit is reliable as always! πŸ‘πŸ»read more
Betchie Betchay
Betchie Betchay
2018-10-18T11:43:30+0000
Great service! Carlo is very professional and he helped me out with my enquiries regarding my recent transaction. He also made it possible to transfer the money the soonest possible for my Mum. Thank you. Keep it up!read more
Jo Merlo Reyes Magbojos
Jo Merlo Reyes Magbojos
2018-10-18T01:34:36+0000
Kristel helped me estimate how soon my wife will receive the transter. Spon on! Keep up the good work!
Marilou Dumlao
Marilou Dumlao
2018-10-15T08:15:46+0000
I recommend Iremit because they help us our money transfer into my account here in the Philippines without any delay now, and would like to thanks Maam Apol Mendoza for helping my Fiancee to process and for transferring the money in my account through Iremit.com . up to date.read more
Vanj Abellar Bridges
Vanj Abellar Bridges
2018-10-14T23:55:34+0000
Delivered good customer service, though sometimes delayed happens because probably maybe of connections esp.in Phils. very poor connection which I truly understood.But once you use the service,Surely, there's an assurance that your loved ones will definitely get the money as expected😊 Plus stuffs assisting you in most Approchable wayπŸ˜‰ Thanks!If I would be asked to rate the service, I would rate this 10/10 and thanks to #Kristel for an excellent service. She responded to all my queries in a timely manner and very accomodating and makes me feel that I'm always welcomed!Thank you such a nice experienced😊I'm a very satisfied customer! GoodThumbs Up!πŸ‘read more
Alfred Rebucas
Alfred Rebucas
2018-10-10T23:37:54+0000
I need to update my ID and details and the support is easy and very helpful. Special shoutout to Support Apol for wonderful job. Thanksread more
Cindy Manaog
Cindy Manaog
2018-10-08T13:29:02+0000
I have addressed some issues with my account profile. Gladly one of their technical support named Carlo was very helpful, friendly, and efficient on responding on my problem. Thank you Carlo and good job!read more
Chris Ronquillo
Chris Ronquillo
2018-10-08T05:18:16+0000
5 starI highly recommend this https://www.Remit.com.au for sending money back home. I been a customer for almost 3 years now. Sending money has never been easy as anyone else. More secured and having a helpful, wonderful staff makes it more convenient and more awesome, thanks to DAVE for the good and convenient service that you've been offering to us. Fast and secure transaction and they gave you notifications/updates on changes happening.read more
Anabel Howland
Anabel Howland
2018-10-04T03:59:03+0000
5 star I highly recommend this https://www.Remit.com.au for sending money back home. In my experienced within a year having transaction with them, I find it helpful, wonderful staff , thanks to Sir DAVE for the good and convenient service that you've been offering to us. Fast and secure transaction and they gave you notifications/updates on changes happening.read more
Meelo Tambuyat
Meelo Tambuyat
2018-10-01T01:37:05+0000
Remit.com.au, the only money transfer I’ve used and will continue to do so. It’s reliable and secure. Customer service is responsive and available on chat during work hours.Shoutout to Bianca and Kristel for all the help, and yes, for the patience you extended.Goodluck!read more
Emman Antonio
Emman Antonio
2018-09-28T11:57:08+0000
Had some issues transferring money but Jao and Carlo managed to resolve the issues. Very responsive even in chat(thru iremit site).Thanks guys!read more
Arsenal S. EJ
Arsenal S. EJ
2018-09-28T03:50:16+0000
5 stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️They are very helpful,your money is safe..And its very convenient,reliable and can be trusted..I highly recommend Remit..for all the people working abroad.Use Remit for your remittances..Good customer service..Thank you Jan-Jan for your help,great customer service,keep up the good work!!read more
Remigio Jr Cabatic
Remigio Jr Cabatic
2018-09-27T12:08:34+0000
Thanks to Apol who sorted out my remittance today in a fastest transaction among other remittance center with a low transfer fee. In just a hour, the money that I transferred in Philippines was easily received by my family. Excellent.οΏ½read more
Iemuel Baladjay Moreno
Iemuel Baladjay Moreno
2018-09-26T07:53:46+0000
Spoke to a customer service Jao and apol and they are very helpful. Though there is some issue with my transaction before not credited the same dayread more
Gloria Miller
Gloria Miller
2018-09-26T02:55:45+0000
I recommend remit to any one who wants to use it and please don't hesitate. You will find wonderful representatives from remit like Dave and Apol I guarantee you that they will help you all the way through with your transactions. So please use remit to send money to Philippines. Mabuhay Kababayanread more
Scarlett Mel
Scarlett Mel
2018-09-21T02:47:29+0000
I've been using Iremit for more than a year now.I like coz it's very convenient and everytime I got some problem their staff always there to help me..Thank you so much Sir Dave for helping me today ,you are a Legend..you are very friendly, nice and helpful...read more
Rosalie Sally Anglog
Rosalie Sally Anglog
2018-09-17T04:24:10+0000
I've been using iremit for 2 years now and I've never had a problem. Great customer service, very friendly people. Dave has been very helpful todayread more
Espie G. Are
Espie G. Are
2018-09-12T15:36:28+0000
Been using the service for two months now and so far, so good. I’m very satisfied with the service that they are providing. Doing remittance is very convenient as I can do it in my phone anytime, anywhere. When you have a transaction, you will receive updates of the status of your remittance from the review, to processing up to when the transfer has been completed. Processing time is also fast. For bank to bank transfer which is what I do, If you do your remittance in the morning, the transfer will be completed in the afternoon the same day. Their customer service is also commendable. Whenever I have questions, I’ll just send them a message through here and they reply within minutes even late night hours. And today, as I did my remittance I was expecting it to be completed by tomorrow since I did the transfer in the afternoon plus their advisory of the possible delays of the transactions due to system maintenance, to my surprise I received an update late in the afternoon that the transfer has been completed. A very happy customer here. 😊read more
Marvin Sanuco
Marvin Sanuco
2018-08-31T00:07:16+0000
Thanks Ms Apple, can't find you kaya dito nalang para live. hehe. Thanks again and to the rest of the team. Mabuhay πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Šread more
Dodong Macz Jr.
Dodong Macz Jr.
2018-08-18T07:57:08+0000
Thank you again toMa’am APPLE , the best costumer service at all time . From 0-10 average , I’m giving her 9.9 , very helpful lady Keep up the good work πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»read more
Luningning Dela Cruz Smith
Luningning Dela Cruz Smith
2018-08-17T03:55:59+0000
Janjan was super helpful and competent. He organized everything for me and the remittance process was completed quickly. Thanks Janjan.read more

Leave Us a Review

​We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving.
We would truly appreciate a review from you!
Please visit our facebook page to leave a review or comment.