A few words from our satisfied clients and reviews from our Facebook page.

Facebook Reviews

See why our community love us on bringing top notch services

Delia Brindley
Delia Brindley
2019-01-16T05:11:35+0000
I won’t hesitate recommending you to others. Juan was the one who attended my call and as always very polite and very helpful. Thanks Juan for your quick action. You’re awesome.read more
De Chavez Mark Anthony
De Chavez Mark Anthony
2019-01-16T01:35:53+0000
Great customer service, immediate action and response.Very accomodating customer service personnel, Dee, Esther , Julian, Kristel and Jam.And never failed me on each and every remittances i've had with remit.com.au..They assured they're in touch all the time to give you well satisfied service.read more
Maricar Velez
Maricar Velez
2019-01-15T18:21:25+0000
Good customer service. Esther helped me and resolved the issue. Quickto respond. Trusted iremit for remittances
Irish Bituin-Sagmit
Irish Bituin-Sagmit
2019-01-15T10:01:41+0000
Esther was able to help me with my enquiry and solve it. Great customer service. Very prompt and knowledgeable.👍
Jean R Delamotte
Jean R Delamotte
2019-01-14T04:26:33+0000
great service .. highly recommended .. special mention to Julian and Dee. thanks po..very helpul cla..
John Rodríguez
John Rodríguez
2019-01-14T02:20:03+0000
Excellent and personalized customer service. Thank you Janjan, Jao, Kristel, and Apol for all the help. Wishing you all the best.read more
Terry Wall
Terry Wall
2019-01-14T01:53:52+0000
Dee and Julianthank you for your helpyour service is greatiremits best people to send money with rates are low
Chona B. Lim
Chona B. Lim
2019-01-13T13:45:29+0000
Great customer service. Thanks to Juan who is nice and friendly and so helpful with my queries yesterday..cheers!
Michelle Hjjm Bohol
Michelle Hjjm Bohol
2019-01-13T03:11:55+0000
Needed money urgently and there was error the only person who helped me is Nicko from Iremit, people like you make customer happier and ease the stress. Thank you for your help very much appreciated.read more
Niño Abiele Ybañez Montejo
Niño Abiele Ybañez Montejo
2019-01-12T10:09:34+0000
affordable feehigher exchange ratefast service a must trythanks to Esther, Nicko and Jam for being very accommodating until I could get my bank transfer right :)read more
Helen Pilares Polancos
Helen Pilares Polancos
2019-01-12T09:00:47+0000
First time i use this service and was grateful. I also commend you Esther for your excellent customer service and getting back to me as promised. Keep up the good work .read more
Paolo Francisco
Paolo Francisco
2019-01-09T11:38:21+0000
Apol did a great job in assissting my transaction. It was indeed fast. You did a great job! thank you Apol and Iremit team!read more
Guinevere Gonzales Chan
Guinevere Gonzales Chan
2019-01-09T07:19:19+0000
definitely will recommend I-remit! Excellent customer service! especially Esther who helped me with my queries!
Francis Ryan
Francis Ryan
2019-01-08T04:01:47+0000
I'm grateful for Remit.com.au that doing transactions with them is hassle-free. A special shout-out goes to Dee and Julian for making it sure I get my prize on time and the after support was really good too.read more
Tags Salvatierra
Tags Salvatierra
2019-01-07T06:36:48+0000
Salamat sa pag assist sakin sir Jaime and sir Dave.very good sobrang helpfull nyo.maraming salamat Po ulit
Yssa Nova
Yssa Nova
2019-01-07T05:08:45+0000
Superb customer service! Thanks Dee, Esther and Julian for your prompt response and action to address my enquiry! I really appreciate that! keep it up! You’re doing a great job 😊read more
Jessie Compahinay Aya
Jessie Compahinay Aya
2019-01-07T02:14:18+0000
I would love to Recommend Remit.com.au! So Excellent and very good service. They also have a very good staff who entertain me on the spot.They have a lot of promos that people's love. I'm so thankful that I win their promo last week and I already recieve my prize last day.I really love and enjoy this page thank you so much for being me here and thanks to the admins who assist me yesterday Sir Julian, Sir Esther and Sir Dee for being kind and sweet. God bless you all and more power to this page.read more
Riena Cariza Pascua
Riena Cariza Pascua
2019-01-06T10:07:12+0000
Thanks for the great and quick service Esther! looking forward for more transaction with iremit because of your excellence in customer service. thank youu😊read more
Anna Lissa
Anna Lissa
2019-01-06T03:08:42+0000
i talked to Esther and she was very helpful. she update me of my enquiry and I am satisfied of the service. All of Iremit customer service are nice and friendly.read more
Charlene Abrigante Maunes
Charlene Abrigante Maunes
2019-01-06T02:10:00+0000
Good day! Very nice service😊 Thank you so much Ma'am Esther! And also thank you for Sir Julian and Sir Dee for your convenient service! God bless you all! 😊😇read more
Glydis Pascua Atchera
Glydis Pascua Atchera
2019-01-05T04:36:41+0000
iRemit has always been my choice ever since..but was a bit frustrated this morning because of my remittance yesterday, it takes a while now to receive confirmation. But Thank you to Esther for her great assistance and for supporting my concern and sorting things out!! Thank you Esther! Thank you iRemit!!read more
Niel Tequin
Niel Tequin
2019-01-03T02:27:37+0000
Since then, I used Iremit in Sending Money to Phils. I had a conversation with Apple and did a great job with my concern. She deserves five stars for her outstanding service. Job well done! Thank you Apple!😊👍read more
Alfie Undona
Alfie Undona
2019-01-02T06:31:41+0000
Thank you for excellence and good service in remittance to the Philippines.Especially to mam Apol and mam Esther who assist me to the transaction.Thank you.read more
Pong Pong
Pong Pong
2019-01-01T07:03:24+0000
iRemit has always been my choice for their excellent rate and service. I would like to thank Nicko and Jaime especially for their very efficient support on this time of the year. Happy new year!read more
Dave Hunt
Dave Hunt
2019-01-01T05:06:50+0000
Very good service always has the customers best interest in hand Esther is a very helpful employee I appreciate all the help given as always if there is a problem it’s dealt with as soon as possibleread more
Rolly R Rosales
Rolly R Rosales
2019-01-01T00:50:04+0000
Thanks JULIAN for your quick assistance. Very much appreciated. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Maylee Joy Lai
Maylee Joy Lai
2018-12-30T16:58:54+0000
Fast and reliable remittance the staff are friendly specially #Esther who assisted me during my inquiry. I will definitely recommend iremit remittance.read more
Bryan Celo
Bryan Celo
2018-12-30T05:18:47+0000
excellent, great service and very patient and good person... thanks to Nicko, well explained to me evrything that i need to know about remitance....read more
Whinelmina Mhaye Pingol
Whinelmina Mhaye Pingol
2018-12-30T00:44:49+0000
Reliable and fast. Esther help me alot in my queries and answered it in a very nice manner. Thanks very much and Happy New Year everyone.read more
Sheen Gimeno
Sheen Gimeno
2018-12-29T20:37:39+0000
Just because Esther has really done a great job in assisting us regarding our concern. She made sure that we get a feedback within the day.read more
Marites Lumban Cañete
Marites Lumban Cañete
2018-12-29T07:31:48+0000
I had a remmittance this morning and I had a great customer service by Esther. I chat her regarding my remittance and from time to time I received a message from her until the remittance was completely tranfered to the recipient account in the Philippines. Remit.com.au, I salute you for having a fast, efficient customer assitance.read more
Greg Creighton
Greg Creighton
2018-12-29T00:09:51+0000
Its a great service, just had Nicko help me and it only took seconds and he fixed my problem.. Thanks again Nicko
Algia Emphasis Meredith
Algia Emphasis Meredith
2018-12-28T01:43:21+0000
Even though my transaction did not go through for the moment,and I'd been ask for another documents again that makes me so hard coz of my unlimited time online...but I am thankful to Esther who is there for me patiently waiting while I'm doing the form instructing me what to do..in other words very helpful...il give the thumbs up to there service especially to esther..👍👍👍👍👍read more
Czarina Ofrecio
Czarina Ofrecio
2018-12-27T06:54:16+0000
Excellent customer service and very reliable transfer services. Special thanks to Carlo for always being patient with me in any of my inquiries. He is such an asset to the company. Keep it up! I always feel reassured that my remittance is safe and gets to my family with ease. Remit.com.au has always been my go-to provider for any money transfer needs. Thank you, Remit.com.au! ❤read more
EC LP Pontanares
EC LP Pontanares
2018-12-26T23:56:15+0000
good customer service as they have both online and voice chat, polite and patient for grumpy me, thanks apol and dave
Delan Mer
Delan Mer
2018-12-26T08:54:38+0000
I have a great experience to Remit.com for how many years..i really thanks to Miss Mims for helping me for such a little bit information regarding for missing information once again thanks Miss Mimsread more
Fe Busa
Fe Busa
2018-12-24T06:42:12+0000
we are monthly recipient of allowance from our Karen Kristie Palma Busa, and we never encounter any problem as we cash out our remittanceread more
Dlight Pabillaran Smallridge
Dlight Pabillaran Smallridge
2018-12-23T05:05:42+0000
Shout out Esther!!! She has been very helpful with my query. She has provided great and timely response. Happy Holidays!read more
Venocks Ped
Venocks Ped
2018-12-23T04:00:18+0000
3 star base on my experience but 5+ star only for Ms. APOL for helping me a lot on my remittance, of all the customer support I dealt with on my 2 days ordeal, she’s the most polite and well spoken.read more
Jihan Montalban
Jihan Montalban
2018-12-22T10:19:42+0000
great exchange rate and excellent customer service! very responsive and helpful staff -- shout out to Esther and Julian who have helped me with my queries and transactions. two thumbs up!read more
Lovely Gharlyne Apoya-De Guzman
Lovely Gharlyne Apoya-De Guzman
2018-12-22T10:11:28+0000
very convenient and reliable remittance especially for the people who live in country sides. Thank you Esther for the very fast action of my concern.read more
Alimae Palileo Figueroa
Alimae Palileo Figueroa
2018-12-22T09:06:18+0000
A big thank you to Esther and her exceptional customer service. She has been very helpful and informative, she kept me updated with the progress of my transaction from start to finish. Also thank you to JanJan who has followed up and informed me about the completion of my transaction. Thank you guys, really appreciate your help.read more
Agnes Ljuca
Agnes Ljuca
2018-12-22T01:49:51+0000
5 star⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Very helpfull and responsive. Nicko help me so much that whenever I have transaction he always accomodate me and answer all my messages. Well done Nicko!read more
Lhynzy Penney
Lhynzy Penney
2018-12-22T00:03:14+0000
Good service and very helpful staff. Thank you Nicko for helping me and for your immediate action. More Power and God Bless you All❤️❤️❤️read more
Lala Aguilar-Claveria
Lala Aguilar-Claveria
2018-12-21T08:16:28+0000
First Update - 22.12.18 The support service is awesome. Shout out to “Mims” . Really appreciated your assistance.Second update - 22.12.18, i chat with support again today and this time i got Nicko as my support assistant. Service is the same. It’s quality and very welcoming and to think it’s weekend.Thank you so much. Support like you makes I-remit the best remittance company.read more
Brie Juta
Brie Juta
2018-12-21T08:12:39+0000
I highly recommend Remit. Quick and reliable money transfer to the Philippines.Special mention to Apol, one of their support staff, who helped me promptly with my concern. My recipient gave me the wrong account number and Apol was very efficient in handling the issue.read more
Viola Isabel
Viola Isabel
2018-12-19T23:00:47+0000
My experience with I Remit - They have not yet disappointed me. The money transfer arrives on time 👍
Leonie Mitchell
Leonie Mitchell
2018-12-19T07:31:38+0000
Thank you Esther for your prompt action and follow up! Always an amazing service from the iremit team!
Joice Aubrey
Joice Aubrey
2018-12-18T13:03:22+0000
My go to remittance company! I always get the best help with the same company. Thanks again Carlo for your help today! 👍read more
Shy Shy
Shy Shy
2018-12-18T04:55:46+0000
Thank you, Nicko for the assistance. You were a great help. Thank you for being patient with an irritated customer like me. Merry Christmas. PS I love iRemit's rates. Thank you.read more
Xavierlyn Abule
Xavierlyn Abule
2018-12-18T03:59:22+0000
fast ,convenient,good rates and staff are awesome. thanks esther for your help today.much appreciated.
Angela Lee
Angela Lee
2018-12-18T03:34:27+0000
Nicko has been very helpful in answering my inquiries and in assisting me with my profile update. This allowed me to proceed with my remittance. Thanks Nicko for your prompt action!read more
Elvira Delos Reyes Mallari
Elvira Delos Reyes Mallari
2018-12-15T09:50:36+0000
Great service, good exchange rate and reliable! Thank you for your assistance and quick reply to my queries! Special mention to Carlo and Janjan, good job guys!read more
Beck Calda Salisbury
Beck Calda Salisbury
2018-12-15T01:41:40+0000
Reliable and excellent customer service! Thank you Julian for helping me and for your immediate action regarding my enquiries.read more
Mary Jane Tenorio Barroga
Mary Jane Tenorio Barroga
2018-12-14T07:06:40+0000
Fast and reliable especially for BDO accounts. Thanks Esther and Apol on assisting me on my remittance request today! These girls are so friendly and helpful with my queries. Mabuhay remit.com.au!read more
Allyssa Basitao
Allyssa Basitao
2018-12-12T02:17:58+0000
Fast remittance and very helpful and friendly staff especially support Apol. Thank you for your help! :)
Bernard Balongoy
Bernard Balongoy
2018-12-11T06:13:20+0000
Great service. Apol a very good costumers service assisting me all information I need, recommendable.
Aldwin S. Calubad
Aldwin S. Calubad
2018-12-10T07:18:44+0000
Great service, fast remittance, and very good rates. Julian was very helpful in assisting me as well. Mabuhay and more powerread more
Naya Mon te Mayor
Naya Mon te Mayor
2018-12-06T22:00:28+0000
Yes, I will definitely recommend., the agents are very reliable and quick in responding inquiries. I would like to thank Dave his very patient and friendly assistant.read more
Maria Cecilia Saballegue Balean
Maria Cecilia Saballegue Balean
2018-12-05T00:52:31+0000
Shout out for Julian! for assisting me with my inquiry today. He is really helpful and kind. keep up the good job guys!
Myrna Simonson
Myrna Simonson
2018-12-04T04:14:43+0000
Easy communications, very efficient, highly recommended. I have been lucky to receive the promo as well. I'm so happy to use this services. Thank you.read more
Luchavez E Eden
Luchavez E Eden
2018-12-03T00:12:25+0000
I like iremit because it is so convenient and if you have any inquiries the chat support are so prompt to response. I would like to thank Dave Alexander for his prompt response with my inquiries. Keep it up.read more
Donna Marie Angeles- Bautista
Donna Marie Angeles- Bautista
2018-11-30T22:09:41+0000
You’re money is safe and secured and your families in the Philippines will receive it right away. Remit.com.au also sends you updates and confirmation emails to help you track your money remittances. It is a worry free way of sending money to the Philippines. Been using this every since I discovered it. One happy customer here😊read more
Norie Umali
Norie Umali
2018-11-30T00:13:02+0000
Apol 🍎 is courteous and quick to provide me the information I need to relieve my worry about my money transfer. It feels good to speak to a kababayan with cheerful voice. 🙂Highly recommend this service. 👏🏻read more
Myka Estrella
Myka Estrella
2018-11-29T03:48:23+0000
Had troubles with ID Validation after signing up for money remittance in which 2 staff members have had tried to help me. I initially thought door to door would only take a couple of days (as what other remittance centre have these days) Jaime has gone beyond expected and suggested he could help me put my transaction on hold and looked for other option so my family can receive the money that same day. Thanks again Jaime, for being professional and being patient with my demands! :)read more
Bhei Mariano-Bacarro
Bhei Mariano-Bacarro
2018-11-28T01:05:28+0000
I like the service of Dave, he's very helpful and professional. I like his customer service. Thanks Dave! :)

Leave Us a Review

​We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving.
We would truly appreciate a review from you!
Please visit our facebook page to leave a review or comment.