A few words from our satisfied clients and reviews from our Facebook page.

Facebook Reviews

See why our community love us on bringing top notch services

Nestor Gugulan
Nestor Gugulan
2019-02-21T11:05:20+0000
thanks, ms. esther for the overwhelming customer service assistance you provided for us.big thumbs upthanks a lot and we'll count on younext time.read more
Glen-Cyl Ampoon
Glen-Cyl Ampoon
2019-02-16T04:37:50+0000
Before it was so easy and fast to send money to the Philippines. But because there are some changes and they need to comply also with Australian policies sending money will be a bit late but thanks to the following Ms. Jo,Esther and Mimms for assisting us.I know you’re all doing your best to satisfy your customers. Hoping that my next remittance will be as fast as before.😊Thank you RemitAuread more
Bobbyboy Jo Voluntad
Bobbyboy Jo Voluntad
2019-02-15T22:56:07+0000
Sending money to the Philippines is a breeze with Remit.com.au especially when you have dedicated and committed staff like Esther, Carlo and Janjan to assist you. They are indeed great assets to Remit.com.au. Mabuhay!read more
Carla Camarero
Carla Camarero
2019-02-14T21:46:14+0000
Really happy with Esther costumer service and attention. She was always available to answer emails, messages and calls. Really effective and professional. Salamatread more
Vickie Cousins
Vickie Cousins
2019-02-14T02:56:34+0000
I have had problems with sending money through this company off and on , Once again Janjan came to our rescue and sorted it out, Highly recommend this guy to do all the trouble shooting, great help.read more
Dongskie Afagsocilub
Dongskie Afagsocilub
2019-02-12T22:55:06+0000
fast and easy to transact with, thanks to DAve a costumer service rep / call center, he able to answer my concern quickly about my transaction.read more
Saab Paredes-Navarro
Saab Paredes-Navarro
2019-02-10T06:04:51+0000
I would like to thank esther for assisting me today, great customer service , fast and reliant. thank you again! 👍🏽read more
Andrea Barboco
Andrea Barboco
2019-02-09T23:34:17+0000
Thank you Nico for the great assistance today. Looking forward to future transactions with you and remit.com.au
Lowella Isabel McAlister
Lowella Isabel McAlister
2019-02-09T22:42:15+0000
Great customer service. Thanks to Esther who contact me straight away to confirm details so they can process the remittance. Will definitely recommend.read more
Oscar Anquillano
Oscar Anquillano
2019-02-07T23:59:25+0000
Tried to transfer from my aussie banks to my manila banks using other providers but no success. Remit Australia assisted my to solve my problem and i am impressed.read more
Jenny Eper Laidler
Jenny Eper Laidler
2019-02-06T11:28:02+0000
Yesterday I had Nico and Juan helping me to registered an account and they are very good people 👍🏻
Lalaine Escobar
Lalaine Escobar
2019-02-06T07:39:31+0000
Thanks Nicko for assisting me well on my transaction today. I am very satisfied with your customer service. You did a great job.read more
Jennifer Angeles Murillo
Jennifer Angeles Murillo
2019-02-06T07:36:01+0000
remit.com.au has the highest exchange rate and it is super easy to use plus the help desk employees are friendly and efficient. I was assisted by Juan with my inquiries and to verify my accounts and it was smooth sailing. stress free,no hassle, high exchange rate and low remittance fee!read more
Edel Ann
Edel Ann
2019-02-06T04:06:11+0000
Thank you iRemit for resolving my concern and really appreciate the efforts of your reliable team, DEE, APOL, JAM and JULIAN! You guys are truly amazing and easy to work with! Keep up the good work! 👍👍read more
Rubbe Roden
Rubbe Roden
2019-02-06T03:48:54+0000
as of now ok nman . lage namn na process ang padala ko . si nicko ang lage kong nakakausap ok naman clear . thanks
Elizabeth Menagh
Elizabeth Menagh
2019-02-05T06:31:53+0000
Thank you to Dee and julian for assisting my inquiry, very helpful and so quick to reply. Thanks for your fast delivery only one day my mum recive the money eventhough its 11:00 pm you can still manage to deliver the money. Good job !!read more
Rose Boquida
Rose Boquida
2019-02-04T22:16:30+0000
Just sent some money to a new recipient and I have to fill up his details which I was not familiar with but with the help of Dave and Esther everything was okay. Thank you Iremit, so far the service is very good.read more
Kriss Tomboc-Pacis
Kriss Tomboc-Pacis
2019-02-04T07:35:25+0000
I never had issue using their service until today. Thanks to Jan-jan for clarifying what the issue was - due to me picking up the wrong send options via the app. Thanks so much to Nicko too for following up and calling me to ensure the required action from my end is done. I appreciate the prompt response and service.read more
Joseph Nalliw
Joseph Nalliw
2019-02-04T05:48:04+0000
Thank you to ms. Esther for assisting my quiry regarding my remittance. Althou its take 3 days before it credite to philippines bank. I dont know what happen to REMITAUread more
Ghema Cortez Santos
Ghema Cortez Santos
2019-02-04T00:47:19+0000
Thank you very much Nicko for assisting my concern,but im hoping it will upgrade it into most fastest way & convenient to all your remitters! thanks again & cheers...read more
Fatima Corpuz Doan
Fatima Corpuz Doan
2019-02-03T23:22:44+0000
Excellent cutomer service,Nicko was so helpful regarding my enquiry. He was thoroughly knowledgeable and friendly. Easy transaction , AAA+read more
Villaver Gozon Roberto
Villaver Gozon Roberto
2019-02-03T00:19:39+0000
base in my experience napakadali lang ka resolve pag may problema ka.mabait ang nag assist sa akin c Mr Nico .at maintidihan mo lahat kng anong kailangan gawin pag may problema ka sa documents.ma I recommend ko ito 100% Kase masasatisfied karead more
Laarni Morasa
Laarni Morasa
2019-02-02T07:57:43+0000
Customer Service is great! 👍👍Nico & Esther are really helpful & were able to resolve an issue in an hour.Thank you guys! More power 🙂🙂read more
Llanto Sheye
Llanto Sheye
2019-02-02T06:12:16+0000
Remit.com.au is a reliable money transfer and they also have dependable staff. I would like to thank Nicko who assist me today. It was a great feeling that he took away my worries and handle my query for today. Again thank you Iremit and Nicko :)read more
Ivy Margetts
Ivy Margetts
2019-02-01T22:51:50+0000
Always good customer service. Thanks to Esther for assisting me and thanks iRemit for bringing back your bank deposit payment method.read more
Elaine Malonzo
Elaine Malonzo
2019-02-01T10:37:21+0000
With Remit to the Philippines, you can guarantee that there will be someone who will respond to your queries, they have the best customer support system!read more
Ricky Teng
Ricky Teng
2019-01-31T05:44:59+0000
the remittance process is awesome specially how quick is janjan communicate and update us with regards to the remittance.thanks to all the remit team good job to all of you.read more
Magma Narcismo
Magma Narcismo
2019-01-31T05:06:39+0000
Jan Jan and David assisted me in adding a new recepient. Service was fast, efficient and they were very friendly. Would definitely use iremit again 😊read more
Imelda M Santos
Imelda M Santos
2019-01-31T04:16:54+0000
DEE and JULIAN have been helpful when I had issues with registration and provided excellent customer service. Thank you!
Gio-Garl Gillego
Gio-Garl Gillego
2019-01-31T01:04:16+0000
I have been using Iremit for over 6years now and I have a peace of mind that my family in the Philippines will receive the money on time. I would like to mention Esther from Iremit team who has an exceptional customer service who handled my query very well. I hope Iremit will continue to upgrade their app and their website. 👍🏼👍🏼read more
Alyssa Mendigorin Parker
Alyssa Mendigorin Parker
2019-01-30T12:19:35+0000
Esther has been very good in assisting me during our current emergency. Have been using this service with them for years and every time is a convenient one.read more
Joanne Beavis
Joanne Beavis
2019-01-30T09:49:44+0000
excellent service very frirndly and helpful staffs, esther, jan, and jaime i will highly recommend this company to my family and friendskeep up the great job guys!read more
Jake Pedrosa
Jake Pedrosa
2019-01-29T03:20:48+0000
recommending Remit.com.au, been using it for years, staffs are responsive and very helpful if having issues. especially today, Esther who was very assistive and provided me the “official receipt” for the recipient that was asking by Palawan Express Pedro Gil branch. How irritating!(first time to hear from remitting money)NOT RECOMMENDING:PALAWAN EXPRESS 1. as your partner(they are asking recipients ridiculous requirements That other remittance center never asked)2. To be at the list as pick up center (It will pull down your name and credibility because of their incompetent staffs)they are giving alibis that its iremits fault of delay instead of them.(even having the ref. Nos.)They are also saying its 24hours processTo recieve the money, while others are 15-30mins after receiving the ref no.)#palawanpawnshop INCOMPETENT STAFFS#palawanexpressEXPRESS in ALIBI#palawansuckspressIT DOES!read more
Raymond Claro
Raymond Claro
2019-01-28T06:27:05+0000
on Remit.com.au - Money Transfer and Remittance Service to the Philippinesyou will never try to think twice!
Khamie Suello
Khamie Suello
2019-01-28T01:35:12+0000
Thanks for assisting me with my querries today, special mention to Julian and Dee😍Awesome remit representatives. Thank you. Love the service👌read more
R-Jay Nosa
R-Jay Nosa
2019-01-26T02:02:59+0000
The team, especially Carlo, is very helpful and fast in answering my questions. Thanks for the assistance.
Archie Flores Dangilan
Archie Flores Dangilan
2019-01-25T11:35:06+0000
customer service are fast and reliable, in case you have a technical issues upon sending money to Philippines they will assist you what ever it takes...i would like to thank the guys who help me fixed some documentary issues that delayed my remittance but with help of this guys from customer service DEE, APOL, JULIAN and MIMS who help and assist me to successfully transmit my remittance to my recipient thank you so much and godbless thank you also to Remit Money Transfer.......read more
Liezel Maquiling
Liezel Maquiling
2019-01-24T09:34:20+0000
The most convenient, reliable and fast way to send cash to the Philippines. Thanks to Apol and Janjan for facilitating my quiries as 1st time user.read more
Ian Wheeler
Ian Wheeler
2019-01-23T00:00:03+0000
juan was most helpful & professional, based on my dealings with remit l would certainly recommend them.
Gerelyn Ann Sarino
Gerelyn Ann Sarino
2019-01-22T22:55:42+0000
Great customer service especially Esther. She is polite and our concern was resolved straight away. Cheers to you!
Gladys Magallanes
Gladys Magallanes
2019-01-22T07:56:55+0000
This is the only remittance that assisted me with my difficulty and keeping me in touch until it was solved.. Thumbs up for Esther and Carlo for a great performance.. Mabuhay kabayan!..read more
Benjie Aclan
Benjie Aclan
2019-01-22T07:08:03+0000
thanks to dee and julian for the fast and so reliable service, appreciate it guys! 5 star for all of you!
Lapey Baobaoen Bacagan
Lapey Baobaoen Bacagan
2019-01-22T06:22:01+0000
Shout out to #ESTHER of remit support. Thank you for your quick action to my query! Keep up the good work!
Ana Krizia Cancio
Ana Krizia Cancio
2019-01-21T09:15:25+0000
They have great service and support as well especially Janjan and Esther for helping me with my enquiries. All the best for Remit.com.au!read more
Bon Villanueva
Bon Villanueva
2019-01-21T07:06:08+0000
Esther really assisted me for my inquiries and make a way to solve the problem. I'm happy with that😊 thank you
Shawie Lusung
Shawie Lusung
2019-01-20T04:06:56+0000
Processed a transaction that has incorrect account number provided . All team member were very accomodating and I appreciate all effort in resolving this matter . Thank you IRemit Team 👍read more
Ronnie de Jesus
Ronnie de Jesus
2019-01-19T06:04:30+0000
Good and great assistance withEsther to solve it my remittance good customer service thank you very much.
Joelou Orbon
Joelou Orbon
2019-01-19T04:01:21+0000
i have used the chat customer support and was assisted by niko. great customer support/service, my questions was answered and explainedread more
Zaldy Santiago
Zaldy Santiago
2019-01-18T09:44:31+0000
Yeah I would definitely recommend using iremit, easy to contact when you need an inquiry and very helpful employee like Apol who help me with everything, Thanks IRemitread more
Delia Brindley
Delia Brindley
2019-01-16T05:11:35+0000
I won’t hesitate recommending you to others. Juan was the one who attended my call and as always very polite and very helpful. Thanks Juan for your quick action. You’re awesome.read more
De Chavez Mark Anthony
De Chavez Mark Anthony
2019-01-16T01:35:53+0000
Great customer service, immediate action and response.Very accomodating customer service personnel, Dee, Esther , Julian, Kristel and Jam.And never failed me on each and every remittances i've had with remit.com.au..They assured they're in touch all the time to give you well satisfied service.read more
Maricar Velez
Maricar Velez
2019-01-15T18:21:25+0000
Good customer service. Esther helped me and resolved the issue. Quickto respond. Trusted iremit for remittances
Irish Bituin-Sagmit
Irish Bituin-Sagmit
2019-01-15T10:01:41+0000
Esther was able to help me with my enquiry and solve it. Great customer service. Very prompt and knowledgeable.👍
John Rodríguez
John Rodríguez
2019-01-14T02:20:03+0000
Excellent and personalized customer service. Thank you Janjan, Jao, Kristel, and Apol for all the help. Wishing you all the best.read more
Terry Wall
Terry Wall
2019-01-14T01:53:52+0000
Dee and Julianthank you for your helpyour service is greatiremits best people to send money with rates are low
Chona B. Lim
Chona B. Lim
2019-01-13T13:45:29+0000
Great customer service. Thanks to Juan who is nice and friendly and so helpful with my queries yesterday..cheers!
Michelle Hjjm Bohol
Michelle Hjjm Bohol
2019-01-13T03:11:55+0000
Needed money urgently and there was error the only person who helped me is Nicko from Iremit, people like you make customer happier and ease the stress. Thank you for your help very much appreciated.read more
Niño Abiele Ybañez Montejo
Niño Abiele Ybañez Montejo
2019-01-12T10:09:34+0000
affordable feehigher exchange ratefast service a must trythanks to Esther, Nicko and Jam for being very accommodating until I could get my bank transfer right :)read more
Helen Pilares Polancos
Helen Pilares Polancos
2019-01-12T09:00:47+0000
First time i use this service and was grateful. I also commend you Esther for your excellent customer service and getting back to me as promised. Keep up the good work .read more

Leave Us a Review

​We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving.
We would truly appreciate a review from you!
Please visit our facebook page to leave a review or comment.