A few words from our satisfied clients and reviews from our Facebook page.

Facebook Reviews

See why our community love us on bringing top notch services

Catalan Lopez Berceterane
Catalan Lopez Berceterane
2019-04-25T10:07:47+0000
I had nothing to recomment.I just want to say thank you so much,,,.i ll sent money in my family as quick and higher change rate!!!keep it up ur service ,it was very good service for me!Godbless to all of you!πŸ‘read more
Haidee Alvaro BiΓ±a
Haidee Alvaro BiΓ±a
2019-04-15T03:47:26+0000
Thank you for a very secure and reliable remittance service. Although Remit tends to ask for documents and confirmation/acknowledgement again and again, that's one way of ensuring that your money is safe. I'd like to commend as well the customer service people for being so helpful on my inquiries about the system. Special mention to Kristel, Jao, Apol, Mims, Esther, Jan Jan, Dee and Julian. Keep on helping your kababayans! Good job!read more
Mitch Candelaria-Polandaya
Mitch Candelaria-Polandaya
2019-04-08T02:46:28+0000
Very reliable and have been using their service since 2016 and never had a problem. Thank you too to their friendly staff Dee and Julian for assistance. Keep it up! πŸ‘πŸ»read more
Marilou Tiong Macanas
Marilou Tiong Macanas
2019-03-27T04:19:35+0000
I recommend to use Iremit. All staff very accomodating and helpful to assistance when required. You are all great and friendly.To JO , thankyou very much for the assistance. Those efforts that you contact me thru phone for clarification and updating to resolve the slight issue and sum up to approval greatly appreciated. Your customer care is very supportive.Again thankyou very much. Cheers!read more
Jean Abellana
Jean Abellana
2019-03-20T02:42:11+0000
I really appreciate your service, very fast and response in less than a minute. Friendly staff and Dave Alexander was there to assist me when I had troubles with the system. Thank you😊read more
Lizelle Tolentino Mendoza
Lizelle Tolentino Mendoza
2019-03-18T21:24:54+0000
The staffs are friendly, I spoke some of the staffs named Dee, Jam and Julian. They really assisted me a lot and they responded quickly to my questions. Highly recommended! Cheersread more
Krystel Salonga Dionisio
Krystel Salonga Dionisio
2019-03-18T04:39:11+0000
Even if I sent late Friday afternoon, mom received the cash the following day Saturday afternoon. Had issues with documents but they processed and confirmed everything quickly overnight. Thank you Esther and Jo for your great customer service!read more
Frances Bautista
Frances Bautista
2019-03-16T11:18:36+0000
I had a problem with my remittance, but I am thankful that Jo and Esther helped me. They were very accommodating and helpful with processing my remittance. Keep up the good work.read more
Florence Grodzinski
Florence Grodzinski
2019-03-15T10:10:14+0000
That this remittance that you can rely on. I send money within this week andI received email telling me that I needed to submit some requirement , so I just wander why ? So I providedit. Then later on someone called me up and ask my Details, so I tell it and he clarified my bank details.That was the time I realised That I make a typographicalError on my acct. no.I like to thank all the staff who assisted me specially Esther. Thanks to you all.read more
Jaw Ahne
Jaw Ahne
2019-03-15T06:50:46+0000
Looking for a reliable & fast remittance service to send money for my blind mom.Glad to found Remit.com.au,with their door to door service & good exchange rate,I am worry-free each time I send my hardwork money for family back in the PH.Keep up the good service JAM,JULIAN & DEEπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌread more
Rod Macanas
Rod Macanas
2019-03-07T22:02:49+0000
I would like to thankyou all for your assistance with the remittance transaction. It was fast and reliable . To Esther from iremit, thankyou very much for the updates and the letting us know the required paper works to make the transaction move fast. Cheers!read more
Salome Nicol
Salome Nicol
2019-03-07T12:21:21+0000
Hi, this service is very useful and fast for remittance. also thank esther for good assess my transactions update.
John Pickering
John Pickering
2019-03-06T23:13:02+0000
My recent experience was very frustrating and I still do not understand why my remittance required verification and was delayed. I got an email confirming my remittance to Chona C Colon and another email from Esther advising that verification was required before my remittance could be processed. Fortunately I checked my email and was able to follow up but had difficulties in contacting Remit. No one would answer the phone or reply to my chat until the following day. It is obvious that your service is not available as you advise. Finally the remittance went through but Chona was not given the reference number to collect the funds. I had to text the reference number. I was very disappointed with your service and hope that I do not experience similar problems with my next remittance.read more
Angelica Salamat Villan
Angelica Salamat Villan
2019-03-06T22:54:53+0000
Remit.com.au renders a reliable remittance service. Convenient and fast. Thanks to all of the staff particularly Esther.
L Paris R Generalo
L Paris R Generalo
2019-03-05T12:43:14+0000
Been using Iremit- remit for 8 years now sending to a 2 existing bank account in philippines, but this time i got issue of supporting documents. i contacted costumer service, then Esther advise me what i need to do, she is a great customer service, She is very helpful. She resolves the problem ASAP. Thank you, Esther and God bless youπŸ™πŸ‘read more
Arianne Sullano
Arianne Sullano
2019-03-05T10:30:00+0000
Had an issue with updating my details. Spoke with and very happy with support from Esther.Replies were very quick and issue managed straight away! Thanks again. 😊read more
Lala Batisan
Lala Batisan
2019-03-05T03:07:43+0000
As always, great customer service from ESTHER. She’s very polite to talk to and very helpful. She resolves my issues as soon as possible. Thank you, Esther! 😊read more
Nestor Gugulan
Nestor Gugulan
2019-02-21T11:05:20+0000
thanks, ms. esther for the overwhelming customer service assistance you provided for us.big thumbs upthanks a lot and we'll count on younext time.read more
Glen-Cyl Ampoon
Glen-Cyl Ampoon
2019-02-16T04:37:50+0000
Before it was so easy and fast to send money to the Philippines. But because there are some changes and they need to comply also with Australian policies sending money will be a bit late but thanks to the following Ms. Jo,Esther and Mimms for assisting us.I know you’re all doing your best to satisfy your customers. Hoping that my next remittance will be as fast as before.😊Thank you RemitAuread more
Bobbyboy Jo Voluntad
Bobbyboy Jo Voluntad
2019-02-15T22:56:07+0000
Sending money to the Philippines is a breeze with Remit.com.au especially when you have dedicated and committed staff like Esther, Carlo and Janjan to assist you. They are indeed great assets to Remit.com.au. Mabuhay!read more
Carla Camarero
Carla Camarero
2019-02-14T21:46:14+0000
Really happy with Esther costumer service and attention. She was always available to answer emails, messages and calls. Really effective and professional. Salamatread more
Vickie Cousins
Vickie Cousins
2019-02-14T02:56:34+0000
I have had problems with sending money through this company off and on , Once again Janjan came to our rescue and sorted it out, Highly recommend this guy to do all the trouble shooting, great help.read more
Dongskie Afagsocilub
Dongskie Afagsocilub
2019-02-12T22:55:06+0000
fast and easy to transact with, thanks to DAve a costumer service rep / call center, he able to answer my concern quickly about my transaction.read more
Saab Paredes-Navarro
Saab Paredes-Navarro
2019-02-10T06:04:51+0000
I would like to thank esther for assisting me today, great customer service , fast and reliant. thank you again! πŸ‘πŸ½read more
Andrea Barboco
Andrea Barboco
2019-02-09T23:34:17+0000
Thank you Nico for the great assistance today. Looking forward to future transactions with you and remit.com.au
Lowella Isabel McAlister
Lowella Isabel McAlister
2019-02-09T22:42:15+0000
Great customer service. Thanks to Esther who contact me straight away to confirm details so they can process the remittance. Will definitely recommend.read more
Oscar Anquillano
Oscar Anquillano
2019-02-07T23:59:25+0000
Tried to transfer from my aussie banks to my manila banks using other providers but no success. Remit Australia assisted my to solve my problem and i am impressed.read more
Jenny Eper Laidler
Jenny Eper Laidler
2019-02-06T11:28:02+0000
Yesterday I had Nico and Juan helping me to registered an account and they are very good people πŸ‘πŸ»
Lalaine Escobar
Lalaine Escobar
2019-02-06T07:39:31+0000
Thanks Nicko for assisting me well on my transaction today. I am very satisfied with your customer service. You did a great job.read more
Jennifer Angeles Murillo
Jennifer Angeles Murillo
2019-02-06T07:36:01+0000
remit.com.au has the highest exchange rate and it is super easy to use plus the help desk employees are friendly and efficient. I was assisted by Juan with my inquiries and to verify my accounts and it was smooth sailing. stress free,no hassle, high exchange rate and low remittance fee!read more
Edel Ann
Edel Ann
2019-02-06T04:06:11+0000
Thank you iRemit for resolving my concern and really appreciate the efforts of your reliable team, DEE, APOL, JAM and JULIAN! You guys are truly amazing and easy to work with! Keep up the good work! πŸ‘πŸ‘read more
Rubbe Roden
Rubbe Roden
2019-02-06T03:48:54+0000
as of now ok nman . lage namn na process ang padala ko . si nicko ang lage kong nakakausap ok naman clear . thanks
Elizabeth Menagh
Elizabeth Menagh
2019-02-05T06:31:53+0000
Thank you to Dee and julian for assisting my inquiry, very helpful and so quick to reply. Thanks for your fast delivery only one day my mum recive the money eventhough its 11:00 pm you can still manage to deliver the money. Good job !!read more
Rose Boquida
Rose Boquida
2019-02-04T22:16:30+0000
Just sent some money to a new recipient and I have to fill up his details which I was not familiar with but with the help of Dave and Esther everything was okay. Thank you Iremit, so far the service is very good.read more
Kriss Tomboc-Pacis
Kriss Tomboc-Pacis
2019-02-04T07:35:25+0000
I never had issue using their service until today. Thanks to Jan-jan for clarifying what the issue was - due to me picking up the wrong send options via the app. Thanks so much to Nicko too for following up and calling me to ensure the required action from my end is done. I appreciate the prompt response and service.read more
Ghema Cortez Santos
Ghema Cortez Santos
2019-02-04T00:47:19+0000
Thank you very much Nicko for assisting my concern,but im hoping it will upgrade it into most fastest way & convenient to all your remitters! thanks again & cheers...read more
Fatima Corpuz Doan
Fatima Corpuz Doan
2019-02-03T23:22:44+0000
Excellent cutomer service,Nicko was so helpful regarding my enquiry. He was thoroughly knowledgeable and friendly. Easy transaction , AAA+read more
Villaver Gozon Roberto
Villaver Gozon Roberto
2019-02-03T00:19:39+0000
base in my experience napakadali lang ka resolve pag may problema ka.mabait ang nag assist sa akin c Mr Nico .at maintidihan mo lahat kng anong kailangan gawin pag may problema ka sa documents.ma I recommend ko ito 100% Kase masasatisfied karead more
Laarni Morasa
Laarni Morasa
2019-02-02T07:57:43+0000
Customer Service is great! πŸ‘πŸ‘Nico & Esther are really helpful & were able to resolve an issue in an hour.Thank you guys! More power πŸ™‚πŸ™‚read more
Ivy Margetts
Ivy Margetts
2019-02-01T22:51:50+0000
Always good customer service. Thanks to Esther for assisting me and thanks iRemit for bringing back your bank deposit payment method.read more
Elaine Malonzo
Elaine Malonzo
2019-02-01T10:37:21+0000
With Remit to the Philippines, you can guarantee that there will be someone who will respond to your queries, they have the best customer support system!read more
Ricky Teng
Ricky Teng
2019-01-31T05:44:59+0000
the remittance process is awesome specially how quick is janjan communicate and update us with regards to the remittance.thanks to all the remit team good job to all of you.read more
Magma Narcismo
Magma Narcismo
2019-01-31T05:06:39+0000
Jan Jan and David assisted me in adding a new recepient. Service was fast, efficient and they were very friendly. Would definitely use iremit again 😊read more
Imelda M Santos
Imelda M Santos
2019-01-31T04:16:54+0000
DEE and JULIAN have been helpful when I had issues with registration and provided excellent customer service. Thank you!
Gio-Garl Gillego
Gio-Garl Gillego
2019-01-31T01:04:16+0000
I have been using Iremit for over 6years now and I have a peace of mind that my family in the Philippines will receive the money on time. I would like to mention Esther from Iremit team who has an exceptional customer service who handled my query very well. I hope Iremit will continue to upgrade their app and their website. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌread more
Alyssa Mendigorin Parker
Alyssa Mendigorin Parker
2019-01-30T12:19:35+0000
Esther has been very good in assisting me during our current emergency. Have been using this service with them for years and every time is a convenient one.read more

Leave Us a Review

​We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving.
We would truly appreciate a review from you!
Please visit our facebook page to leave a review or comment.