Philippine Holidays

Public Holidays

Date Holiday
1 January New Year’s Day
2 January Additional special non-working day
19 February Chinese New Year
25 February EDSA Revolution Anniversary
2 April Maundy Thursday
3 April Good Friday
4 April Black Saturday
9 April Day of Valor
1 May Labor Day
12 June Independence Day
TBA Eid’l Fitr *
21 August Ninoy Aquino Day
31 August National Heroes Day
TBA Eidul Adha *
1 November All Saints Day
30 November Bonifacio Day
24 December Additional special non-working day
25 December Christmas Day
30 December Rizal Day
31 December Last Day of the Year